Erewash Borough Elections 2019

Campaigning in Stanley Common

We are pleased to announce that voters in nine of Erewash’s 19 wards will have the opportunity to vote Liberal Democrat in the elections on May 2nd.
Your candidates are:
Breaston: Alex Richards and Jenny Smith
Derby Road West: Ian Neill, Jane Oseman, Keith Oseman
Little Eaton & Stanley: Jill Mee
Long Eaton Central: Rachel Allen, Rodney Allen, Kristopher Watts
Ockbrook & Borrowash: Nibby David
Sandiacre: Martin Lowe
Sawley: Fiona Aanonson, Peter Aanonson
West Hallam & Dale Abbey: Peter Davey, Robert Mee, Susannah Watts
Wilsthorpe: James Archer, Adam Wain, Rebecca Wain

Sorry, but we haven’t been able to put up candidates in all wards this time. Areas without a Lib Dem candidate are:
Awsworth Road, Cotmanhay, Derby Road East, Draycott & Risley, Hallam Fields, Kirk Hallam & Stanton by Dale, Larklands, Little Hallam, Nottingham Road, Shipley View